Henkilöstö

Toimistosihteeri

Katja Arpalo

katja.arpalo@judoliitto.fi

050-3847030

Valmennuspäällikkö

Jaana Jokinen

jaana.jokinen@judoliitto.fi

0503314640

Vanhempainvapaalla 29.4.2021-14.3.2022

Päävalmentaja Head coach

Rok Draksic

rok.draksic@judoliitto.fi

0505898210 (työkieli englanti)

Työkieli englanti.

Nuorten olympiavalmentaja, U21

Markus Pekkola

markus.pekkola@judoliitto.fi

040-520 5486

Nuorten olympiavalmentaja, U18

Eetu Laamanen

eetu.laamanen@judoliitto.fi

050 479 9988

Koulutus- ja nuorisopäällikkö

Katri Forssell

katri.forssell@judoliitto.fi

050-3226090

Vt. Valmennuspäällikkö

Otto Favén

otto.faven@judoliitto.fi

050 461 1148

Kuvagalleria